Xi’an Tianli Clad Metal Materials Co. Ltd.

Member Level: Register Member
Enterprise Nature: State-owned
Operation Mode: Material Suppliers
Location: Gaoling County Xi'an City Shaanxi Province China
Authentication Information:

Company Introduction

Xi'an Tianli metal composite material Co. Ltd. (hereinafter referred to as the "days of the company") is the predecessor of the composite metal material research of Northwest Institute for Nonferrous Metal Research Institute, from 1965 onwards engaged in layered metal composite materials research and development, is now the high-tech industry companies at home and abroad influential metal composite materials research, production in one of the. In December 25, 2003 the company restructured and renamed Xi'an Tianli metal composite material Co. Ltd., is the Western metal materials Limited by Share Ltd (Stock Code: 002149) holding company with independent legal person qualification. The company registered capital of 70 million yuan, accounting for 60% of state-owned shares, accounting for 40% of natural persons (staff shares), registered in Xi'an economic and Technological Development Zone Jingwei Industrial Park road.
Production scale: the existing production capacity of 20000 tons / year, the plant is about 25000m2, the explosion site 2, an area of 18000 m2.
Industry status: Xi'an Tianli metal composite material Co Ltd, began the development of composite materials from the trial in 1965, production and promotion work has created a domestic many "the first": the first piece of titanium clad steel plate production unit; the first military composite production units; the first nuclear titanium composite material supplier (currently also the only one). It is a leading enterprise of domestic layered metal composite materials, and the only supply unit of the composite material for domestic military industry. Is the titanium steel composite plate (GB/T8547-2006), titanium clad plate of stainless steel (GB/T8546-2007), the satellite transition joint military standard (GJB3797-99) of the main drafting unit.
The status of the industry: the leading domestic demonstration enterprises, is the national metal laminated material industry; international advanced, and composite manufacturers international famous American DMC, Japan's Asahi at the same level of technology, the industry has been among the world's top three, and in 2010 May received approval to become layered metal composite materials Engineering Research Center of Shaanxi Province, and become the research center of the national development and Reform Commission certification of the national and local projects in 2012 to become the only national layered composite materials research center. According to the overall goal of the development of nation and industry, will be a center of large breadth, high performance, multi layered metal composite plate preparation technology and engineering technology research and development as the main direction, continue to strengthen technological innovation, and strive to build a world-class layered metal composite materials development and application of a comprehensive platform, lead the composite preparation technology of layered metal in China to a higher level

Detailed Information

Business Nature State-owned
Company Type Material Suppliers
Industry
Product Category Plate (SS, CS, Duplex steel, clad steel)
Factory Area 20000-50000 square meters
Staffs Number 1001-3000Person
Turnover >2000Ten Thousand USD
Industry Qualification Certification Others
Quality Management System ISO9000
Third Party Certification Organization LR
Contacts 孙昊
Member Registration 5Year
Date of Last Login 2017-02-17 15:38

西安天力金属复合材料有限公司

会员等级: 注册会员
企业性质: 国有
经营方式: 材料供应商
所在地区: 中国 陕西省 西安市 高陵县
认证信息:

公司介绍

西安天力金属复合材料有限公司(以下简称“天力公司”)的前身是西北有色金属研究院复合金属材料研究所,从1965年起从事层状金属复合材料研发,目前已是国内外颇具影响的集金属复合材料科研、生产于一体的高科技产业化公司。公司于2003年12月25日改制并更名为西安天力金属复合材料有限公司,是西部金属材料股份有限公司(股票代码:002149)控股的具有独立法人资格的公司。公司注册资金7000万元,国有股占60%,自然人占40%(职工参股),注册地在西安市经济技术开发区泾渭工业园西金路。
生产规模:现有生产能力为20000吨/年,厂房约25000m2,,爆炸场地2处,面积共计18000 m2。
产业地位:西安天力金属复合材料有限公司从1965年开始进行复合材料的研发、试制、生产、推广工作以来,开创了国内多个“第一”:国内第一块钛钢复合板生产单位;第一个军用复合材料生产单位;第一家核电钛复合材料供应商(目前也是唯一一家)。是我国层状金属复合材料国产化的领军企业,国内军工用复合材料唯一供应单位。是钛-钢复合板(GB/T8547-2006)、钛-不锈钢复合板(GB/T8546-2007)、卫星用过渡接头国军标(GJB3797-99)的主要起草单位。
行业地位:国内领先,是国家级层状金属复合材料产业化示范企业;国际先进,与国际著名的复合材料生产商美国DMC、日本旭化成处于同一技术水平,目前已跻身该行业全球三强,并于2010年五月份获得了成为陕西省层状金属复合材料工程研究中心的批复,并于2012年成为国家发改委认证的国家与地方工程研究中心,成为国内唯一的国家级层状复合材料研究中心。根据国家和行业发展的总目标,中心将以大板幅、高性能、多功能层状金属复合板材的制备工艺技术及工程化为主要的技术研究开发方向,不断加强技术创新,力争建成一个国际一流的层状金属复合材料开发与应用综合性平台,引领我国层状金属复合材料制备技术向更高层次迈进。

详细信息

公司性质 国有
公司类型 材料供应商
所属行业
产品分类 钢板类(不锈钢板、碳钢板、双相钢板、复合板等)
厂房面积 20000-50000平米
员工人数 1001-3000人
营业额 >2000万美元
行业资质认证 其他
质量管理体系 ISO9000
第三方认证机构 LR
联系人 孙昊
会员注册 3年
最近登录日期 2017-02-17 15:38