YanShanYaHuiPipeFittingCo.,Ltd

Member Level: Register Member
Enterprise Nature: Personal company
Operation Mode: Material Suppliers
Location: Yanshan County Cangzhou City Hebei Province China
Authentication Information:

Company Introduction

Yanshan Yahui Pipe Co., Ltd. is a new force established by the old pipe group established in the 1980s. The registered capital is 66.18 million yuan, covering an area of 80,000 square meters, 150 employees, 10 technicians with bachelor's degree or above, 15 specialists, 15 inspectors, complete production equipment and 3000 pipe fittings annually. Ten thousand tons, 914mm in diameter and 120mm in wall thickness, relying on a large number of core technology and production experience, plus first-class quality control, physical and chemical testing, strictly in accordance with various standards for professional pipe production, products are widely used in petroleum, petrochemical, natural gas, chemical, thermal power, boiler, four major pipelines, fertilizers, aviation nuclear power, Metallurgy, shipbuilding, machinery and military industries. The company pays attention to the talent strategy, and vigorously attracts young people with new technology and new ideas. The company invests every year to arrange management personnel for further study, improve management level, optimize management concepts, train middle and high-tech personnel, ensure production links, improve product quality, and resolutely adhering to the "not expensive products, only do good products." The production concept.
Our company's main production equipment includes more than 10 sets of 200-3000 tons hydraulic press, elbow pusher assembly line 3, 20-50 machine tools and more than 400-1000 electric groove machine 15, 2.5-17 meters electric heat treatment furnace 5, steel pipe and pipe sandblasting machine 5, detection equipment has full element direct reading spectrometer, portable direct reading, qualitative spectrum. Magnetic powder, super production, metallographic, multifunctional tensile testing machine, pendulum impact testing machine, -65 low temperature trough, etc. Products mainly include elbows, elbows, tees, different-diameter pipes, caps, bends, flanges, socket fittings, forged pipe fittings and difficult pipe fittings.
All products are manufactured according to GB, DL695, DL515, GD87, GD2000, SH, SY, HG and American standard ASME (ANS), Russian standard G Oh body (fittings, flanges), German standard DIN, Japanese standard JIS and other standards, and our company solemnly promises that all the pipe fittings manufactured by our company will be manufactured according to the standards one by one. What size and appearance testing, ultrasonic testing, ultrasonic non-destructive testing, magnetic powder, color penetration testing, and so on. At the same time, our company resolutely market-oriented, in the face of customer customized pipe fittings, difficult pipe fittings, the same attitude to improve production, for many years by customers at home and abroad praise, set up in the same industry A very high reputation. At present, our company's products are not only in China, North America, America, Europe, Japan, Singapore, Russia and other concentrated customer base solid and stable sales, this year has entered the African market, laying a foundation for opening up new areas, can be sure that our production of pipe fittings, greatly promoted China and the world construction and development

Detailed Information

Business Nature Personal company
Company Type Material Suppliers
Industry
Product Category Pipe (SS pipe, CS pipe, duplex steel pipe);Pipe fittings
Factory Area More than 50000 square meters
Staffs Number 51-200Person
Turnover >2000Ten Thousand USD
Industry Qualification Certification GB、ASME
Quality Management System ISO19000、Others
Third Party Certification Organization ABS
Contacts 孙彦前
Member Registration 1Year
Date of Last Login 2018-10-23 08:08

盐山亚汇管业有限公司

会员等级: 注册会员
企业性质: 个人企业
经营方式: 材料供应商
所在地区: 中国 河北省 沧州市 盐山县
认证信息:

公司介绍

盐山亚汇管业有限公司是由成立于上世纪八十年代的老字号管业集团组建成立的新生力量,注册资金6618万元,占地面积80000平方米,员工150人,本科以上学历技术人员10名,专科15名,检测人员15名,生产设备齐全,年生产管件3000万吨,最大口径914mm,最大壁厚120mm,依托大量核心技术以及生产经验,加之一流的质量控制,理化检测,严格按照各项标准进行专业管件生产,产品广泛应用于石油、石化、天然气、化工、火电、锅炉、四大管道,化肥,航空核电,冶金,造船、机械以及军工领域。 公司注重人才战略,大力吸引拥有新技术、新思想的年轻人,公司每年出资安排管理人员进修学习,提升管理水平,优化管理理念,培养中高技术人员,保证生产环节,提高产品质量,坚决秉承“不做贵的产品,只做优的产品”的生产理念。
我公司的主要生产设备包括200-3000吨液压机10余台套,弯头推制机流水线3条,20-50机床及400-1000以上电动工坡口机15台,2.5米到17米电热处理炉5台,钢管和管件喷砂机5台,检测设备有全元素直读光谱仪,便携式直读,定性光谱,磁粉,超生,金相,多功能拉伸试验机,摆锤冲击试验机,-65度低温槽等。产品主要包括弯头、弯管、三通、异径管、管帽、急弯弯头、法兰、承插管件,锻件管件及疑难管件等。
所有产品均采用国标:GB、DL695,DL515,GD87,GD2000,SH,SY,HG及美国标准ASME(ANS了),俄国标准G哦身体(管件、法兰),德国标准DIN,日本标准JIS等标准生产,并且我公司郑重承诺,所有本公司生产的管件按照标准逐件进行几何尺寸及外观检测,超声检测,超声波无损检测,磁粉,着色渗透等检验,同时我公司坚决以市场为导向,面对客户的以下定制管件,疑难管件,同样采取精益求精的态度生产,多年来深受海内外客户的好评,在同行业中树立了极高的信誉。目前我公司的产品不光在中国,北美,中美,欧洲以及日本、新加坡、俄罗斯等集中客户群域扎实稳定销售,今年已经进入非洲市场,为开辟新领域奠定了基础,可以肯定的说,我们生产的管件,机大的促进了中国乃至世界的建设与发展。

详细信息

公司性质 个人企业
公司类型 材料供应商
所属行业
产品分类 钢管类(不锈钢管、碳钢管、双相钢管等);管件类
厂房面积 50000平米以上
员工人数 51-200人
营业额 >2000万美元
行业资质认证 GB、ASME
质量管理体系 IS019000、其他
第三方认证机构 ABS
联系人 孙彦前
会员注册 1年
最近登录日期 2018-10-23 08:08