Hebei jinding fine pipe co., LTD

Member Level: Register Member
Enterprise Nature: Private
Operation Mode: Material Suppliers
Location: Yanshan County Cangzhou City Hebei Province China
Authentication Information:

Company Introduction

Electric arc welding pipe. The single and various types of manufacturing and professional manufacturers. The company production equipment using JCOE technology, numerical control system uses the SIEMENS technology, the hydraulic system adopts Italy technology, is currently the largest in Asia. The most advanced technology of CNC bending machine, and has good flexibility, strong plasticity characteristics, not only can make the high pressure and high accuracy of the pipe, but also can do large structure. The wall thickness of the pipe, in order to meet the needs of different processing. All kinds of auxiliary forming and supporting host. Welding and related inspection facilities for the same selection of CNC automation equipment and advanced process to make the whole production line with the current international advanced level, the device can produce diameter 325-1620mm, thickness 12-120mm, length 3-12mm, material Q235B.16Mn.X42.X52 alloy steel. Stainless steel LSAW pipes, in addition can produce all kinds of thick walled rectangular pipe and cone tube according to the customer request. Our company strictly implement the national standard GB/T3091, GB/T9711, American Standard API 5L, the European standard CE standard. The company's products are widely used in petroleum, natural gas, thermal power generation, ship manufacturing, offshore piling and other key projects. The company adhering to the "morality oriented, sincere Societe Generale" business philosophy, to create "Jinding" brand, and gradually built a modern enterprise with independent innovation capability and core competitiveness, to become the largest domestic LSAW pipe production base.
The company is specializing in the production of welded steel pipe, welded pipe tee (diameter 400mm-6000mm, length 1m-16m material is carbon steel, Gao Jiangang, steel pipe, alloy steel). With large steel pipe plant and pipe fittings factory as the backing, set up a set of steel pipe and pipe fittings in one of the sales service system, with a pipe, pipe fittings production line, to provide customers with the greatest convenience.
Steel products can provide "pipe", "T-shaped welded steel pipe, seamless steel pipe, seamless steel pipe, spiral steel pipe, hot-rolled tube, fluid pipe, high. Low pressure boiler pipe, oil cracking tube, and can cooperate with high quality steel pipe, steel pipe insulation, supporting engineering construction projects.
Fittings can provide products, steel pipe fittings (elbows. Three. Different diameter pipe. Flange. Head. Cap. Weldolet. Hanger etc.). Low. Three series of wear-resistant pipe fittings, pipe anti-corrosion materials are carbon steel, alloy steel and stainless steel.. customer requirements of other metal materials, pipe products many of the "thousands of specifications".
I hope our company can become your long-term partner, we sincerely welcome your arrival.
Large diameter thick wall welded steel pipe; rectangular tube; stainless steel tube; alloy tube; spiral pipe; large diameter thick wall welded steel pipe; thin-walled steel tube; elbow; flange; elbow; three; large diameter head; LSAW steel pipe; welded steel pipe welded pipe; steel pipe; large diameter thick walled seamless steel pipe welded pipe tee; hanger;; welded pipe; chemical fittings: business scope

Detailed Information

Business Nature Private
Company Type Material Suppliers
Industry
Product Category Pipe (SS pipe, CS pipe, duplex steel pipe);Flange, forging;Pipe fittings;Head;Others
Factory Area 10000-20000 square meters
Staffs Number 51-200Person
Turnover >2000Ten Thousand USD
Industry Qualification Certification Others
Quality Management System ISO9000
Third Party Certification Organization Other
Contacts 杨建华
Member Registration 3Year
Date of Last Login 2018-02-04 15:25

河北金鼎管道有限公司

会员等级: 注册会员
企业性质: 私营
经营方式: 材料供应商
所在地区: 中国 河北省 沧州市 盐山县
认证信息:

公司介绍

弧焊钢管.电力单管和各种型号制造辊的专业厂家。本公司设备采用JCOE生产技术,数控系统采用德国西门子技术,液压系统采用意大利技术,是目前亚洲最大.数控技术最先进的折弯机,并据有柔性化好,可塑性强的特点,不仅可以做精度高的高压输送管,还能够做大型.大壁厚的结构管,以满足不同的加工需要。与主机配套的各种辅助成型.焊接及相关检验设施同样选用了先进的数控自动化设备及流程从而使整条生产线具有当今国际领先水平,该设备可以生产直径325-1620mm,壁厚12-120mm,长度3-12mm,材质Q235B.16Mn.X42.X52等各种合金钢.不锈钢的直缝埋弧焊钢管,另外可以根据客户要求生产各种厚壁矩管和锥形管。我公司严格执行国标GB/T3091,GB/T9711,美标API 5L,欧标CE标准。本公司生产的产品广泛用于石油.天然气.热力发电.轮船制造.海上打桩等重点工程。本公司秉承“以德为本,以诚兴业”的经营理念,全力打造“金鼎”品牌,逐步建成拥有自主创新能力和核心竞争力的现代化新型企业,立志成为国内最大的直缝埋弧焊钢管生产基地。
本公司是以专业生产直缝钢管,丁字焊钢管(直径400mm-6000mm,长度1m-16m材质为碳钢,高建刚,管线钢,合金钢)为主。以大型钢管总厂和管件总厂为依托,构建了集钢管和管件于一体的销售服务体系,拥有管道,管件双生产线,为客户提供最大的便利。
钢管可提供产品“直缝钢管”,“丁字焊钢管”,无缝钢管,无缝化钢管,螺旋钢管,热轧结构管,流体管,高.中.低压锅炉管,石油裂化管等,并可协做高质量的钢管防腐,钢管保温,配套工程施工等项目。
管件可提供产品,钢制管件(弯头.三通.异径管.法兰.封头.管帽.接管座.支吊架等)高.中.低三大系列,耐磨管件,防腐管件,材质有碳钢.不锈钢.合金钢及客户要求的其他金属材料,管件产品多达“上千种”规格型号。
愿我公司能成为您长期合作伙伴,我们真诚欢迎您的到来。
厚壁直缝钢管;大口径矩形管;不锈钢管;合金管;螺旋钢管;大口径厚壁直缝钢管;薄壁钢管;弯头;法兰;弯管;三通;大口径封头;直缝埋弧焊钢管;直缝钢管直缝焊管;异型钢管;大口径厚壁丁字焊管;无缝钢管;支吊架;直缝焊管;化工配件 :经营范围。

详细信息

公司性质 私营
公司类型 材料供应商
所属行业
产品分类 钢管类(不锈钢管、碳钢管、双相钢管等);法兰、锻件类;管件类;封头类;其他
厂房面积 10000-20000平米
员工人数 51-200人
营业额 >2000万美元
行业资质认证 其他
质量管理体系 ISO9000
第三方认证机构 其他
联系人 杨建华
会员注册 3年
最近登录日期 2018-02-04 15:25