Ningbo Baihua CNC Machinery Co.Ltd

Member Level: Register Member
Enterprise Nature: Private
Operation Mode: Fabricators
Location: zhenhai district Ningbo City Zhejiang Province China
Authentication Information:

Company Introduction

Ningbo Baihua company
Ningbo Baihua CNC Machinery Co., Ltd. is originated from Sinopec Ningbo Zhenhai Petrochemical Co., Ltd., one of the top ten refineries in Asia Pacific. It is established by the technical expert team of the original petrochemical pipeline prefabrication plant. The company has passed the EU CE certification, ISO9001 international quality system certification, ISO14001 environmental management system certification and OHSAS 18001 occupational health and safety management system certification.
The company's founder, technical experts and management team once led the design of the first modern pipeline prefabrication plant in China. Through a series of advanced software and hardware and a complete set of pipeline prefabrication management procedures, the company created a solution to the technical bottleneck of factory pipeline prefabrication and realized the "digital welding, intelligent control, information management and large-scale production" of pipeline factory prefabrication 。
Baihua company now has three business divisions and one branch: pipeline equipment business division, special welding and cutting business division, robotics business division and South China branch. The registered capital of the company is 21.58 million yuan only. Ningbo production base covers an area of 32000 square meters, with more than 100 employees, of which engineering and technical personnel account for 40% of the total number of employees, and all R & D and technical personnel have 10 years The 211 and 985 universities with above professional experience have bachelor degree or above, and the product technology innovation and R & D investment account for about 50% of the annual profit. The first-class R & D team, first-class hardware equipment, high-quality technician team, strict quality control and continuous technical investment guarantee the high quality of each factory equipment of Baihua company. In the future, Baihua will be "Baihua of high technology High quality Baihua, good service Baihua ".
Over the years, hundreds of Chinese people have developed a series of complete product systems, including automatic welding equipment, pipe cutting and beveling equipment, assembly equipment, control and prefabrication design management software, pipe prefabrication production line, special welding and cutting equipment and intelligent robot system integration. Many products have won national, provincial and municipal awards and subsidies, and have With dozens of control software copyrights and many invention patents, we have the ability to provide each user with a complete set of professional, reliable and technologically advanced automatic welding and cutting equipment.
"Faith, courtesy, wisdom, professional focus" is our core value, which embodies the personal standards, methods and attitudes of every one hundred Chinese people. In this regard, all hundred Chinese people are committed to the service spirit of "thinking what users want, and rushing what users need" to go all out to exceed your expectations as the standard, and work together to create the greatest value for you

Detailed Information

Business Nature Private
Company Type Fabricators
Industry
Product Category Petro-chemical (heat exchanger, vessel, tower etc.);Products for energy projects (coal-to-liquid equipment, high temperature pre-heater, recovery unit o;Products for medicine ( reactor, mixing tank, storage tank, buffer tank, etc.)
Factory Area 20000-50000 square meters
Staffs Number 51-200Person
Turnover 600-1000Ten Thousand USD
Industry Qualification Certification GB、ASME、PED
Quality Management System ISO9000、ISO19000、HSE
Third Party Certification Organization SGS
Contacts 丁保记
Member Registration 1Year
Date of Last Login 2020-02-24 11:05

浙江百华数控机械有限公司

会员等级: 注册会员
企业性质: 私营
经营方式: 设备制造商
所在地区: 中国 浙江省 宁波市 镇海区
认证信息:

公司介绍

宁波百华公司简介
宁波百华数控机械有限公司源于亚太十大炼厂之一中石化宁波镇海炼化,由原石化管道预制厂技术专家团队组建,公司已全面通过欧盟“CE”认证、ISO9001国际质量体系认证、ISO14001环境管理体系认证和OHSAS 18001职业健康安全管理体系认证。
公司创始人、技术专家及管理团队曾主导设计了国内第一个现代化管道预制厂,通过一系列先进的软、硬件及一整套完备的管道预制管理程序,开创的解决了工厂化管道预制的技术瓶颈,实现管道工厂预制的“数字化焊接、智能化控制、信息化管理、规模化生产”。
百华公司现设有三个事业部和一个分公司:管道装备事业部、专用焊割事业部、机器人事业部和华南分公司;公司注册资金2158.0万元整,宁波生产基地总占地面积约32000平方米,现有员工100余人,其中工程技术人员约占员工总人数的40%,研发技术人员全部为具有10年以上专业经验的211、985大学本科以上学历,产品技术革新和研发投入约占年利润的50%;一流的研发团队,一流的硬件设备,高素质的技工队伍,严格的质量控制加上持续不断的技术投入,保障了百华公司每一台出厂设备的高品质,未来的百华将是“高科技的百华、高质量的百华、服务好的百华”。
多年来百华人经过不断潜心耕耘现拥有一系列完整的产品体系,含概:自动焊接成套装备、管道切割坡口成套装备、组对装备、管制预制设计管理软件、管道预制生产线、专用焊割成套装备及智能机器人系统集成等;多种产品荣获国家、省、市奖励和资助,并拥有数十项控制软件著作权和多项发明专利,我们有能力为每一位用户提供专业可靠、技术先进的成套自动化焊割装备。
“信义礼智、专业专注”是我们的核心价值,体现了每一位百华人的为人准则和标准,以及做事的方法和态度;在此所有百华人以“想用户之所想、急用户之所急”的服务精神全力以赴以超越您的期望为标准,携手共进,为您创造最大价值!

详细信息

公司性质 私营
公司类型 设备制造商
所属行业
产品分类 石油化工类(换热器、容器、塔器等);能源工程类(煤制油设备、高温预热器、余热回收器、冷凝罐、稳压罐、空气压力罐等);制药类(反应器、混合槽、贮罐、缓冲罐等)
厂房面积 20000-50000平米
员工人数 51-200人
营业额 600-1000万美元
行业资质认证 GB、ASME、PED
质量管理体系 ISO9000、IS019000、HSE
第三方认证机构 SGS
联系人 丁保记
会员注册 1年
最近登录日期 2020-02-24 11:05