Company Introduction

Hebei Yun Feng pressure vessel Co., Ltd. was established in October 2012, with a total investment of 520 million yuan, an area of 240 acres, the construction area of 110 thousand square meters. The company is located in Hebei County of Raoyang Province, Bao Heng highway Zongchuan territory east of the wide high-speed 4 kilometers, 9 kilometers south of Beijing Kowloon Railway, Shi Huang high-speed 20 km, 100 km from Shijiazhuang in the west, north to Beijing, Tianjin two city 200 kilometers, adjacent to Beijing and Tianjin economic circle, convenient transportation and superior geographical environment.  
Hebei Runfeng pressure vessel Co. Ltd. of Hengshui City, the first largest cryogenic solution provider. Company specializes in D1, D2 pressure vessel design, manufacture and B3 grade vehicles with natural gas cylinders manufacturing, sales and technical services. Mainly in the low temperature pressure vessel, gas station equipment system, industrial gas equipment system, coal gas supply system, all kinds of chemical containers, non-standard containers and welded insulated cylinder as the main products, at the same time to provide customers with applications of cryogenic technology solutions and supporting system, and in cooperation with other industry leading companies provide turnkey project, design, manufacture, installation, one-stop customer service for customers.
Company since October 2012 officially registered factories, to hold the spirit of hard work as a guide, not afraid of difficulties and one step forward stride. Company to scientific and technological innovation, excellence as the guiding ideology, employ cryogenic industry's top senior engineer as the general engineer of the company, and in the spirit of openness and tolerance in the introduction of industry professionals, the introduction of international first-class production equipment, determine the domestic first-class equipment suppliers of raw materials and the mature technology of senior staff. The company's existing staff of more than 200 people, including college education staff of more than 50 people, bachelor degree or above, more than 30 people, high-tech talent and more than 20 engineers, strong technical force, perfect quality assurance system. Companies invest more than 20% of the annual investment income for technical innovation, new technology and new product development, and constantly meet the needs of the market. Companies with high standards and strict requirements as the core, for making a success in the industry at low temperature.
At a plant, the company occupies 16800 square meters, home and abroad to buy dozens of sets of cryogenic industry proprietary equipment, equipment investment total value about two million. The company has advanced testing equipment of large hydraulic pendulum plate bending machine, welding machine, large tank cross vacuum pumping unit, NC winding machine, laser marking machine, gas detection system and other advanced equipment and helium leak detector, spectrum analyzer, magnetic particle detector, X ray digital imaging system to improve the fine good. The imported Japanese helium leak detector 3, for helium cryogenic storage tanks and cylinders, ensure products meet without air leakage and leakage in low temperature environment; Italy imported automatic CNC bending machine 1 sets, one rolling cylinder outer and inner cylinder, cylinder to ensure quality of procurement of domestic industries and low temperature stability; the originator of Huaheng welding welding machine 4 sets, to achieve the main weld of full automation, provide the powerful guarantee for the welding quality of products; domestic procurement of professional NDT equipment, ensure that each subject weld after X ray detection.
A workshop with advanced production lines, advanced equipment and modern production methods to provide a comfortable working environment for production staff. A complete set of equipment can be achieved with an annual output of 30 thousand welded insulated gas cylinders, more than 100 units of low temperature liquid storage tank production capacity.
Company set up administrative department, quality control office, financial department, purchasing department, production department, technical department, QC department, container workshop, workshop, warehouse, material cylinders of spare parts, consumables one or two base, nondestructive testing room and a complete set of management mechanism. The company will strictly implement the special equipment manufacturing license system, carefully manufacturing, excellence, to provide users with reliable performance and reliable products and excellent after-sales service.  
Hebei Runfeng based on the principle of "customer first", with "love, dedication, law-abiding" for business purposes, according to the "high standards, high technology, high efficiency" principle, adhere to the quality first, establish brand awareness, quality and reputation, to dispute the quality of the market, to the quality and development of the company policy. Will be the best quality service to the credibility of one by one, to establish a sincere and stable cooperation with customers at home and abroad, with you to create a brilliant career

Detailed Information

Business Nature Personal company
Company Type Fabricators
Industry
Product Category Petro-chemical (heat exchanger, vessel, tower etc.);Environment (flare skid, acid-manufacture equipment with waste gas, rectifying cooling tower with wa;Sea desalination (kinds of filters, single- & multi-effective evaporizer, pre-heater, ;Paper & pulping equipment (digester, Pre-boiling machine, reactor, storage tank);Products for energy projects (coal-to-liquid equipment, high temperature pre-heater, recovery unit o;Products for medicine ( reactor, mixing tank, storage tank, buffer tank, etc.);Others
Factory Area 20000-50000 square meters
Staffs Number 501-1000Person
Turnover 1000-2000Ten Thousand USD
Industry Qualification Certification Others
Quality Management System
Third Party Certification Organization SGS、Other
Contacts
Member Registration 3Year
Date of Last Login 2016-10-05 10:57

公司介绍

河北润丰压力容器有限公司成立于2012年10月,总投资5.2亿元,一期占地240亩,建筑面积11万平方米。公司位于河北省饶阳县,保横公路纵穿境内,东临大广高速4公里,京九铁路9公里,南距石黄高速20公里,西距石家庄100公里,北至京、津二市200公里,毗邻环京津经济圈,交通便利,地理环境优越。 

  河北润丰压力容器有限公司系衡水市首家规模最大的低温深冷解决方案提供商。公司专业从事D1、D2压力容器设计、制造及B3级车用天然气瓶制造、销售和相应技术服务。主要以低温压力容器、加气站成套设备系统、工业气体设备系统、煤改气供气系统、各类化工容器、非标容器及焊接绝热气瓶为主要产品,同时向客户提供低温深冷领域应用的技术解决方案及配套系统设备,并与其他行业内顶尖公司合作,为客户提供设计、制造、安装、售后一条龙的交钥匙工程 。

  公司自从2012年10月正式注册建厂以来,以稳抓实干的精神为指导,不畏艰难,一步一个脚印的向前大步迈进。公司以科技创新,精益求精为指导思想,聘请深冷行业顶尖高级工程师作为公司的总工程师,同时以开放包容的精神引进行业内各类专业人才,引进国际一流的生产设备,确定国内一流的设备原材料供应商和技术成熟的中高级工作人员。公司现有员工200余人,其中具有大专以上学历人员50余人,本科以上学历人员30余人,高新技术人才及工程师20余人,技术力量雄厚,质量保证体系完善。公司每年投入20%以上的投资收益用于技术创新、新技术和新产品的开发,不断满足市场的需求。公司以高标准严要求为核心,争取在低温行业创出一番佳绩。

  目前,公司一期厂房占地16800平方米,购买国内外低温行业专有设备数十套,总设备投资额叁仟两百多万。公司拥有大型液压摆式卷板机、大型储罐十字焊机、抽真空机组、数控缠绕机、激光打标机、氮气检测系统等先进设备及氦质谱检漏仪、光谱分析仪、磁粉探伤仪、X射线数字成像系统等完善精良的先进检测设备。其中原装进口日本氦质谱检漏仪3台,用于低温储罐及气瓶的氦检漏,保证产品在低温环境中达到不漏气不漏液;进口意大利全自动数控卷板机1台,实现一次性卷制气瓶内外胆筒节,保证气瓶质量稳定性;采购国内低温行业及焊接鼻祖华恒焊机4台套,实现主体焊缝全部自动化,为产品的焊接质量提供最强有力的保证;采购国内专业无损检测设备,保证每条主体焊缝都经过X射线检测。

  一期车间拥有先进的生产流水线,先进的设备和现代化的生产方式为员工提供了舒适的生产作业环境。一期配套设备可以达到年产3万只焊接绝热气瓶、百余台低温液体储罐的生产能力。

  公司设置了行政部、质管办、财务部、采购部、生产部、技术部、质控部、容器车间、气瓶车间、材料仓库、备品备件库、焊材一、二级库、无损检测室等一整套完整的管理机构。公司将严格执行特种设备制造许可制度,精心制造、精益求精,保证为用户提供性能安全可靠的产品和优良的售后服务。 

  河北润丰本着“客户至上”的指导思想,以“爱岗、敬业、守法”为经营宗旨,按“高标准、高技术、高效率”的原则,坚持质量第一、树立品牌意识、以质量谋信誉、以质量争市场、以质量求发展的方针,公司将以最佳的质量一一信誉一一服务,与国内外客户建立真诚、稳定的合作关系,与大家共创事业辉煌。

详细信息

公司性质 个人企业
公司类型 设备制造商
所属行业
产品分类 石油化工类(换热器、容器、塔器等);环境保护类(火炬、废气制酸设备、废气精馏冷却塔);海水淡化类(各类过滤器、单效和多效蒸发器、预热器、高温管线);制浆设备类(煮蒸器、预煮器、反应器、贮存罐);能源工程类(煤制油设备、高温预热器、余热回收器、冷凝罐、稳压罐、空气压力罐等);制药类(反应器、混合槽、贮罐、缓冲罐等);其他
厂房面积 20000-50000平米
员工人数 501-1000人
营业额 1000-2000万美元
行业资质认证 其他
质量管理体系
第三方认证机构 SGS、其他
联系人
会员注册 3年
最近登录日期 2016-10-05 10:57