Company Introduction

Nanjing Debang metal equipment engineering Limited by Share Ltd mainly engaged in non-ferrous metals, stainless steel, carbon steel and composite pressure vessels, pressure piping and components, in the designing, manufacturing, installation and maintenance; chemical, pharmaceutical, energy saving, environmental protection, environmental monitoring unit and system engineering contract and complete sets of equipment design, manufacture, installation and technical services.
The company registered in the state-level development zone, Debon road Jiangning economic and Technological Development Zone No. 8, the company is a national high-tech enterprise, has three types of pressure vessel (A1/A2) design and manufacturing quality; achieved ASEM U, ASME U2, ASME S A, B manufacturing qualification certificate; pressure pipeline, through the pressure vessel with the explosion of composite steel plate "A, B" product safety registration, and passed the ISO9001 quality system certification, OHSAS114000, OHSAS18001. Made of civil nuclear safety, bellows expansion joint design and manufacturing license; NB/T47002-2009 "pressure vessel with explosive welding composite plate," NB/T47028-2012 "pressure vessel with nickel and nickel alloy forgings," GB16749 "pressure vessel expansion joint" national standard drafting unit (industry).
Company under the Nanjing three metal composite material Co. Ltd., mainly engaged in the exploded metal clad plates, metal bellows, nonferrous metal pressure pipes and structural parts manufacturing and sales; under the separation of division, mainly in the high efficiency tray hole miniature valve products as the core technology in distillation separation process engineering; under the environmental protection Department, mainly engaged in the implementation of fly ash conveying no pollution and emission of the pneumatic conveying system, efficient submerged jet aeration system, ceramic membrane filtration system, sludge incineration system and wastewater anaerobic treatment system equipment and engineering contract. The company covers an area of 300 mu, total construction area of 80 thousand square meters, has 5 professional production factories, are nonferrous metals and heat exchanger factory, heavy vessel pipe fittings factory, factory, factory internals and metal explosive composite material factory. Company a total of nearly a thousand employees, of which the proportion of professional and technical personnel of 38%, more than one hundred people mid-level titles.
The company has a provincial enterprise technology center, Jiangsu provincial engineering technology research center, enterprise academician workstation, and many well-known universities and research institutes jointly set up a chemical engineering laboratory, chemical laboratory of welding and heat treatment, high efficiency of mass transfer and separation test, laboratory analysis room. Have all kinds of patent certificate more than 100 items. The company in accordance with the characteristics of products and construction of professional clean workshop, equipped with automatic plasma welding machine, pipe and pipe plate automatic welding machine and CNC ultra-high pressure hydraulic expansion machine more than and 10; 6 meters *6 meters *30 meters high temperature heat treatment furnace; numerical control of 120 mm thick and 40 mm non-ferrous metal special series of machine 11 units; 5 meters, 3.5 meters series high speed CNC drilling machine, 4*12 meters CNC plasma cutting machine, 150 mm, 60 mm series of ultra high pressure waterjet universal CNC cutting machine; 10000 tons, 1600 tons of series hydraulic machine; 200 tons, 50 tons, 32 tons, driving nearly 50 Taiwan; computer controlled electro-hydraulic servo universal testing machine, impact testing machine, desktop direct reading spectrometer etc..
The company has become Germany Bayer, Germany Wacker, France Echman, German BASF, Toyo, Honeywell, Hanwha chemical, Su Ershou, Sinopec, PetroChina, CNOOC, Chinese international, China, Chinese, China Chengda Tianchen saiding, five, Donghua Hualu engineering, project engineering, Wison engineering, China Shenhua, Datang International power generation, Yantai Wanhua, Ningbo Wanhua, Guodian, Changchun yinglite chemical, Shandong Hualu-Hengsheng, Yanzhou Mining Group, Henan Shunda, Shanghai Huayi, Anhui, Henan, Jiaozuo coal wanwei Yi Changnan glass, Inner Mongolia, Sichuan, Shandong Dunan Supportan, Jiaxing Haihua, Xiamen Xianglu petrochemical, Honggang petrochemical, petrochemical and other domestic and foreign Helen the well-known company's suppliers.
Debon people harbor "Office of the characteristics of enterprises, the ideal of a well-known brand"; adhere to the "enterprise moral, Zhiyuan, prosperous spirit; to establish" quality first, integrity-based, customer satisfaction; technological innovation, continuous improvement, quality policy for the development of the company ";" customer demand is our pursuit "business philosophy, to build international brands

Detailed Information

Business Nature Listed Corporation
Company Type Fabricators
Industry
Product Category Petro-chemical (heat exchanger, vessel, tower etc.);Environment (flare skid, acid-manufacture equipment with waste gas, rectifying cooling tower with wa;Sea desalination (kinds of filters, single- & multi-effective evaporizer, pre-heater, ;Paper & pulping equipment (digester, Pre-boiling machine, reactor, storage tank);Products for energy projects (coal-to-liquid equipment, high temperature pre-heater, recovery unit o;Products for medicine ( reactor, mixing tank, storage tank, buffer tank, etc.)
Factory Area 20000-50000 square meters
Staffs Number 5001-7000Person
Turnover >2000Ten Thousand USD
Industry Qualification Certification GB、ASME、PED、JIS
Quality Management System ISO9000、ISO19000
Third Party Certification Organization ABS、BV、SGS、Other
Contacts 刘朋
Member Registration 5Year
Date of Last Login 2017-02-11 08:28

公司介绍

南京德邦金属装备工程股份有限公司主要从事有色金属、不锈钢、碳钢及其复合材料压力容器、压力管道及元器件、塔内件的设计、制造、安装及维护;化学、医药、节能、环保、环境监测单元和系统工程承揽及成套设备设计、制造、安装及技术服务。
公司注册于国家级开发区——江宁经济技术开发区德邦路8号,公司为国家级高新技术企业,具有三类高压容器(A1/A2)设计、制造资质;取得了ASEM U、ASME U2、ASME S证书;A、B级压力管道制造资质,通过了压力容器用爆炸复合钢板“A、B”类产品安全注册,通过了ISO9001质量体系和、OHSAS114000、OHSAS18001认证。取得了民用核安全波纹管、膨胀节设计及制造许可证;是NB/T47002-2009《压力容器用爆炸焊接复合板》、NB/T47028-2012《压力容器用镍及镍合金锻件》、GB16749《压力容器波形膨胀节》等国家(行业)标准的起草单位。
公司下设南京三邦金属复合材料有限公司,主要从事爆炸金属复合板、金属膨胀节、有色金属压力管道和结构件制造与销售;下设分离事业部,主要以复合孔微型阀高效塔盘产品为核心技术从事精馏分离工艺工程 ;下设环保事业部,主要从事实现粉煤灰无污染输送与排放的气力输送系统、高效潜水射流曝气系统、陶瓷膜过滤系统、污泥干化焚烧系统及废水高效厌氧处理系统设备及工程承揽。公司总占地面积300亩,总建筑面积8万平方米,下设专业生产工厂5个,分别是有色金属及换热器工厂、重型容器工厂、管道管件工厂、塔内件工厂和金属爆炸复合材料工厂。公司共计有员工近千员,其中专业技术人员所占比例达38%,中级职称以上人员达百人以上。
公司建有江苏省省级企业技术中心、省级工程技术研发中心、企业院士工作站,与多所知名院校和科研院所共同设立化学工程试验室、理化分析实验室、焊接及热处理实验室、高效传质与分离试验室。拥有各类专利证书百余项。公司依据产品特性建设了专业洁净车间,配备等离子自动焊机、管与管板自动焊机和超高压数控液压胀机十多台;6米*6米*30米高温热处理炉;数控120毫米厚板和40毫米有色金属专用等系列卷板机11台;5米、3.5米系列高速数控钻床、4*12米数控等离子切割机、150毫米、60毫米系列超高压数控水刀万能切割机;10000吨、1600吨等系列油压机;200吨、50吨、32吨等行车近50台;微机控制电液伺服万能试验机、冲击试验机、台式直读式光谱仪等等。
公司已成为德国拜耳、德国瓦克、法国埃赫曼、德国巴斯夫、日本东洋、美国霍尼韦尔、韩华化学、苏尔寿、中石化、中石油、中海油、中国寰球、中国成达、中国天辰、中国赛鼎、华陆工程、五环工程、东华工程、惠生工程、中国神华、大唐国际发电、烟台万华、宁波万华、国电英力特、长春化工、山东华鲁恒升、兖矿集团、河南顺达、上海华谊、安徽皖维、河南焦作煤业、宜昌南玻、内蒙盾安、四川瑞能、山东海化、厦门翔鹭、嘉兴石化、虹港石化、海伦石化等国内外知名公司的供应商。
德邦人心怀“办特色企业,创知名品牌”之理想;坚持“崇德、致远、兴邦”之企业精神;树立“以质量为先,诚信为本,使顾客满意;以科技创新、持续改进,求公司发展”的质量方针;以 “客户的需求是我们的追求”的经营理念,正努力打造国际知名品牌。

详细信息

公司性质 上市公司
公司类型 设备制造商
所属行业
产品分类 石油化工类(换热器、容器、塔器等);环境保护类(火炬、废气制酸设备、废气精馏冷却塔);海水淡化类(各类过滤器、单效和多效蒸发器、预热器、高温管线);制浆设备类(煮蒸器、预煮器、反应器、贮存罐);能源工程类(煤制油设备、高温预热器、余热回收器、冷凝罐、稳压罐、空气压力罐等);制药类(反应器、混合槽、贮罐、缓冲罐等)
厂房面积 20000-50000平米
员工人数 5001-7000人
营业额 >2000万美元
行业资质认证 GB、ASME、PED、JIS
质量管理体系 ISO9000、IS019000
第三方认证机构 ABS、BV、SGS、其他
联系人 刘朋
会员注册 3年
最近登录日期 2017-02-11 08:28