Hubei JiHang installation engineering co., LTD

Member Level: Register Member
Enterprise Nature: Joint stock enterprise
Operation Mode: Fabricators
Location: Jiang'an Wuhan City Hubei province China
Authentication Information:

Company Introduction

Hubei Qi hang Installation Engineering Co., Ltd belongs to Hubei Qixing group Limited by Share Ltd, founded in 2011, is a special equipment production, installation of enterprises, mainly to undertake A2 class pressure vessel manufacture, chemical production line, boiler, pressure piping engineering installation, renovation, maintenance and pressure vessel, the solar panel assembly frame and various types of steel rolling production and processing.
The company is located in Suizhou City, Hubei Province Economic and Technological Development Zone, covers an area of more than 15 thousand square meters, the registered capital of 6 million yuan, more than 160 employees, with 3 engineering project installation team, professional and technical personnel 58 people, special welder 25, 6 senior titles, professional testing personnel 5 people. 30 sets of production equipment, and equipped with advanced X-ray detection machine 2 Taiwan, magnetic particle testing machine 1, ultrasonic testing machine 1, can strictly control the pressure vessel product quality. Through the efforts of the company has made pressure vessel I level installation and renovation of maintenance permits, pressure pipeline GC2 installation and renovation of the license, boiler 3 installation and renovation of the A2 class pressure vessel manufacturing license and other relevant qualification certificates

Detailed Information

Business Nature Joint stock enterprise
Company Type Fabricators
Industry
Product Category Petro-chemical (heat exchanger, vessel, tower etc.);Paper & pulping equipment (digester, Pre-boiling machine, reactor, storage tank);Products for energy projects (coal-to-liquid equipment, high temperature pre-heater, recovery unit o;Products for medicine ( reactor, mixing tank, storage tank, buffer tank, etc.)
Factory Area 5000-10000 square meters
Staffs Number 501-1000Person
Turnover 600-1000Ten Thousand USD
Industry Qualification Certification GB
Quality Management System ISO9000
Third Party Certification Organization ABS、CSEI
Contacts 王洪洲
Member Registration 6Year
Date of Last Login 2017-02-28 10:14

湖北齐航安装工程有限公司

会员等级: 注册会员
企业性质: 股份制
经营方式: 设备制造商
所在地区: 中国 湖北省 武汉市 江岸区
认证信息:

公司介绍

湖北齐航安装工程有限公司隶属于湖北齐星集团股份有限公司,成立于2011年,是一家特种设备生产制作、工程安装性企业,主要承接A2类压力容器制作、化工生产线、锅炉、压力管道工程安装、改造、维修以及压力容器封头、太阳能电池板组件边框、各种型号钢板滚压成形的生产加工。



公司位于湖北省随州市经济技术开发区,占地15000多平方米,注册资金600万元,现有员工160余人,拥有3个工程项目安装团队,专业技术人员58人,特级焊工25人,高级职称6人,专业检测人员5人。生产设备30台套,并配备先进的射线探伤机2台、磁粉探伤机1台、超声波探伤机1台,可严格监控压力容器产品质量。通过努力公司已取得压力容器I级安装改造维修许可、压力管道GC2安装改造维修许可、锅炉3级安装改造维修许可及A2类压力容器制造许可等相关资质证书。

详细信息

公司性质 股份制
公司类型 设备制造商
所属行业
产品分类 石油化工类(换热器、容器、塔器等);制浆设备类(煮蒸器、预煮器、反应器、贮存罐);能源工程类(煤制油设备、高温预热器、余热回收器、冷凝罐、稳压罐、空气压力罐等);制药类(反应器、混合槽、贮罐、缓冲罐等)
厂房面积 5000-10000平米
员工人数 501-1000人
营业额 600-1000万美元
行业资质认证 GB
质量管理体系 ISO9000
第三方认证机构 ABS、中国特检
联系人 王洪洲
会员注册 3年
最近登录日期 2017-02-28 10:14