Company Introduction

The enterprise is the State Administration of quality supervision, inspection and Quarantine approved the design and manufacture of D1, D2 grade pressure vessel professional units. Contact: 18930722028 Shen Hongmei, e-mail: 13601844318@163.com
The enterprise covers an area of 66000 square meters, workshop of 23000 square meters, 300 employees, engineering and technical personnel more than 70 people. There are 9M plane edge machine, 2.5M landing lathe, horizontal arm automatic welding machine, 300 tons of hydraulic machines and other large equipment dozens of taiwan. After many years of efforts, has achieved a series of products, production scale, standardized testing, and gradually to the mechanization, automation development.
The enterprise products with "Shenjiang card" trademark registration; formed more than and 100 series (vertical, horizontal, stainless steel) and gas tank, all kinds of non-standard pressure vessel: abrasive barrel, nitrogen tank and hydrogen nitrogen tank, diaphragm pressure tank, reaction vessel, filter, separator, heat exchanger, muffler, sub cylinder, oil tank, water tank, cooler, vacuum tank, a buffer tank design, manufacturing etc.. According to the user needs to sample to undertake other kinds of pressure vessels. Widely used in petroleum, chemical industry, electronics, automobile manufacturing, power generation, mining, pharmaceutical, mining, textile, construction, boiler etc..
The enterprise "to elaborate design and production, meticulous service, excellence" quality policy, a corporate brand to customer service, first-class product quality, first-class service, won the majority of user identity. And achieved a series of gas storage tanks to increase by 15% per year. Is more and more companies favor. Such as: Shanghai Baosteel, Shanghai petrochemical, Shanghai Chinese Hudong Shipyard, Shanghai Pudong International Airport, Hunan Changfeng (Group) Co., Ltd., Jiangxi Nanchang cigarette factory, Wuhan Huaneng Power Generation Co. Ltd., Yangzhou new century Petrochemical Co. Ltd; such as: Khard compressor (Shanghai) Co. Ltd., Singapore Star Engineering Co. Ltd. and other companies have been long-term cooperation with the enterprise.
"Shenjiang" brand series of unique and innovative product variety, customer service, good service for the purpose, dedication to customer service at home and abroad, welcome to contact us! Negotiate! cooperation

Detailed Information

Business Nature Joint stock enterprise
Company Type Fabricators
Industry
Product Category Petro-chemical (heat exchanger, vessel, tower etc.);Environment (flare skid, acid-manufacture equipment with waste gas, rectifying cooling tower with wa;Sea desalination (kinds of filters, single- & multi-effective evaporizer, pre-heater, ;Paper & pulping equipment (digester, Pre-boiling machine, reactor, storage tank);Products for energy projects (coal-to-liquid equipment, high temperature pre-heater, recovery unit o;Products for medicine ( reactor, mixing tank, storage tank, buffer tank, etc.);Others
Factory Area 5000-10000 square meters
Staffs Number 201-500Person
Turnover 1000-2000Ten Thousand USD
Industry Qualification Certification GB、ASME
Quality Management System ISO9000
Third Party Certification Organization CSEI
Contacts 沈红梅
Member Registration 5Year
Date of Last Login 2019-12-17 10:41

公司介绍

本企业是经国家质量监督检验检疫总局核准的设计 、制造 D1 、 D2 级压力容器的专业单位。联系:18930722028 沈红梅,邮箱:13601844318@163.com
  本企业占地66000 ㎡,厂房 23000 ㎡,现有职工 300 名,工程技术人员 70 余名。有 9M 刨边机、 2.5M 落地车床、横臂自动焊机、 300 吨液压机等大型设备数十台。经多年的努力,已实现了产品系列化,生产规模化,检测规范化,并逐步向机械化、自动化发展。
  本企业产品以“申江牌”商标注册;形成了一百多个规格系列的(立式、卧式、不锈钢)储气罐,兼各种非标压力容器:磨料桶、氮气罐、氢氮罐、隔膜气压罐、反应容器、过滤器、分离器、换热器、消声器、分汽缸、油罐、水罐、冷却器、真空罐、缓冲罐等设计、制造。并按用户需求来样来图承接其它各种压力容器。广泛应用于石油、化工、电子、汽车制造、发电、矿山、制药、工矿、轻纺、建筑、锅炉等行业。
  本企业以“ 精心设计、精心制作、精心服务、精益求精 “的质量方针,创企业品牌,以一流的产品质量、一流的售后服务,赢得广大用户认同。并实现了系列储气罐的销量每年以 15% 递增。被越来越多的企业青睐。诸如:上海宝钢、上海石化、上海中华沪东造船厂、上海浦东国际机场、湖南长丰(集团)有限责任公司、江西南昌卷烟厂、武汉华能发电有限公司、扬州新世纪石油化工有限公司等;诸如:布克哈德压缩机(上海)有限公司、新加坡恒星工程有限公司等企业一直与本企业进行长期合作。
 “申江牌”系列产品以独特创新,品种全,售后服务好为宗旨,竭诚为国内外客户服务,欢迎来电垂询!洽谈!合作!

详细信息

公司性质 股份制
公司类型 设备制造商
所属行业
产品分类 石油化工类(换热器、容器、塔器等);环境保护类(火炬、废气制酸设备、废气精馏冷却塔);海水淡化类(各类过滤器、单效和多效蒸发器、预热器、高温管线);制浆设备类(煮蒸器、预煮器、反应器、贮存罐);能源工程类(煤制油设备、高温预热器、余热回收器、冷凝罐、稳压罐、空气压力罐等);制药类(反应器、混合槽、贮罐、缓冲罐等);其他
厂房面积 5000-10000平米
员工人数 201-500人
营业额 1000-2000万美元
行业资质认证 GB、ASME
质量管理体系 ISO9000
第三方认证机构 中国特检
联系人 沈红梅
会员注册 3年
最近登录日期 2018-07-18 12:16