Shenyang sanyo spherical tank co., LTD

Member Level: Register Member
Enterprise Nature: Private
Operation Mode: Fabricators
Location: Big East Shenyang City Liaoning Province China
Authentication Information:

Company Introduction

Shenyang SANYO spherical tank Co., Ltd. is located in Shenyang City Economic Development Zone, strategic location, convenient transportation. Is a large set of design, manufacture, installation in one of the A1 A2 A3 pressure vessel professional company. The main products are: spherical tank, vault tank, floating roof tank, storage tank, pressure pipe, gas holder, steel structure, environmental engineering etc..
The company was founded in 1950, the construction industry enterprises directly under the state, is one of the original five national metal structure factory. Currently belongs to Shenyang SANYO Heavy Industry Group Co., Ltd., covers an area of 360 thousand square meters. Company production base construction area of 35 thousand square meters, under the jurisdiction of the manufacturing branch, installation branch, welding branch, nondestructive testing branch and heat treatment branch. The company has the welder examination institutions approved by the Provincial Bureau of quality and technical supervision, equipped with advanced equipment, complete functions of the welding test chamber; the company has physical and chemical analysis, metallographic test, nondestructive testing and other professional inspection agency, has a large exposure chamber, underground source sink and grade II and grade III professional NDT personnel, with 10000 cubic meters of integral heat processing performance.
As one of the country's five largest metal structure factory, the company has been involved in the main hall of the Great Hall of the people in Beijing, Wuhan, Liaoning, more than 20 domestic stadium construction of key projects. From sixty to 80s, has aid the construction of Burma textile factory, Pakistan heavy machinery plant, more than 80 Somali Grand Theater project, made outstanding contribution to the construction of the Republic and the "foreign aid".
In 1979 the country's first production and installation of spherical tank project --- Liaoyang chemical fiber plant 300 thousand tons of ethylene spherical tank project, is born here. The project uses the French technology, the French steel plate, the perfect completion of the project has laid a solid foundation for our company eventually become the design, manufacture and installation of the spherical tank company. More than 30 years from scratch, from less to more, the more than 1 thousand and 300 billiard tank engraved on the SANYO label. East of Zhoushan islands, West to Karamay; from the northernmost to the southernmost tip of Heihe, Guangzhou, the performance of spread throughout the country, and even as far as Albania in Europe, the roof of Tibet have left SANYO tank flag.
So proud of the results, in addition to the United States and SANYO tank solidarity and endeavour inseparable, but also because of the strength of a strong backing. The company has A2, A3 pressure vessel design permits; A1, A2, A3 pressure vessel manufacturing license and GB1 grade, GC2 grade pressure piping installation permit; is the first one of a CF steel pressure vessel heat treatment units; and in 2002 passed the GB/T 19001-2008 quality system certification, GB/T 28001-2011 occupation health and safety management system certification, GB/T 24001-2004 environmental management system certification.
The company's existing tooling equipment more than and 600 sets, including 5 presses, maximum press thickness 100mm; plate bending machine 5, the maximum bending capacity of 60mm; 3 sets of heat treatment equipment, the maximum heat treatment volume of 10000 cubic meters; overhead crane 10; plasma cutting machine, CNC cutting machine, air compressor, machine equipment, welding equipment more than 400 Taiwan; spectrum analyzer, diffusion hydrogen analyzer, TOFD ultrasonic flaw detector and other testing equipment more than 60 taiwan.
On 2002 the company received the "Shenyang trustworthy enterprise", "Liaoning province trustworthy enterprise", "national top ten integrity unit", "Liaoning innovation BrandName", "AAA credit rating certificate", is "Chinese petroleum and Chemical Industry Association, the first batch of qualified suppliers.
Throughout the country, the performance of the project proved that our company's perfect technical equipment, supporting the construction machinery, strong technical force. We are willing to work on the basis of "quality first, customer first" business purposes, with the most reasonable cost of the project, the fastest construction speed, first-class engineering quality dedicated service to the general user

Detailed Information

Business Nature Private
Company Type Fabricators
Industry
Product Category Petro-chemical (heat exchanger, vessel, tower etc.);Environment (flare skid, acid-manufacture equipment with waste gas, rectifying cooling tower with wa;Products for energy projects (coal-to-liquid equipment, high temperature pre-heater, recovery unit o;Products for medicine ( reactor, mixing tank, storage tank, buffer tank, etc.);Others
Factory Area More than 50000 square meters
Staffs Number 501-1000Person
Turnover >2000Ten Thousand USD
Industry Qualification Certification GB
Quality Management System ISO9000
Third Party Certification Organization CSEI
Contacts
Member Registration 3Year
Date of Last Login 2017-04-19 16:20

公司介绍

沈阳三洋球罐有限公司位于沈阳市欧盟经济开发区,地理位置优越,交通便利。是国内大型的集设计、制造、安装于一体的A1 A2 A3级压力容器专业公司。主要产品有:球形储罐、拱顶罐、浮顶罐、储油罐以及压力管道、气柜、钢结构、环保工程等。
公司始建于1950年,为国家建工部直属企业,是原国家五大金属结构厂之一。目前隶属于沈阳三洋重工集团有限公司,占地面积36万平方米。公司生产基地建筑面积3.5万平方米,下辖制造分公司、安装分公司、焊接分公司、无损检测分公司及热处理分公司。公司有经省质量技术监督局批准的焊工考试机构,配有设备先进、功能齐全的焊接试验室;公司设有理化分析、金相实验、无损检测等专业检验机构,拥有大型曝光室、地下源库及Ⅱ、Ⅲ级专业无损检测人员,具有10000立方米球罐整体热处理业绩。
作为曾经的全国五大金属结构厂之一,公司陆续参与北京人民大会堂主体工程、武汉长江大桥、辽宁省体育馆等20余项国内重点工程建设。在六十至八十年代,先后援助了缅甸纺织厂、巴基斯坦重型机器厂、索马里大戏院等80余项工程的建设,为共和国的建设和“援外”工作做出了杰出的贡献。
1979年全国第一个球罐制作安装的项目---辽阳化纤总厂30万吨乙烯项目球罐工程,就是在这里诞生。该项目采用法国技术、法国钢板,项目的完美竣工奠定了我公司最终成为球罐设计、制作、安装专业公司的坚实基础。30多年间从无到有,由少到多,1300多台球罐刻上了三洋球罐的标签。东起舟山群岛,西至克拉玛依;从最北端的黑河,到最南端的广州,业绩遍布祖国各地,甚至远在欧洲的阿尔巴尼亚、世界屋脊的西藏都留下了三洋球罐的旗帜。
如此傲人的业绩,除了与三洋球罐人的团结和奋进分不开,更因为有强大的实力作为后盾。公司具有A2、A3压力容器设计许可证;A1、A2、A3压力容器制造许可证和GB1级、GC2级压力管道安装许可证;是第一批具备CF钢制压力容器热处理资格的单位之一;并于2002年先后通过了GB/T 19001-2008质量体系认证、GB/T 28001-2011职业健康安全管理体系认证、GB/T 24001-2004环境管理体系认证。
公司现有各种工装设备600多台套:其中压力机5台,最大压制厚度100mm;卷板机5台,最大卷板能力60mm;热处理设备3套,最大热处理容积10000立方米;桥式吊车10台;等离子切割机、数控切割机、空压机、机加设备、焊接设备等400余台;光谱分析仪、扩散氢测定仪、TOFD超声波探伤仪等各种检验检测设备60余台。
2002年起公司获得“沈阳市守合同重信用企业”、“辽宁省守合同重信用企业”、“全国十佳诚信合作单位”、“辽宁自主创新名优产品”、“AAA级信用等级证书”,公司是“中国石油和化学工业联合会”首批合格供应商。
遍布祖国各地的工程业绩证明了我公司完善的技术装备, 配套的施工机械, 雄厚的技术力量。我们愿在此基础上本着“质量第一,用户至上”的经营宗旨,以最合理的工程造价,最快的施工速度,一流的工程质量竭诚为广大用户服务。

详细信息

公司性质 私营
公司类型 设备制造商
所属行业
产品分类 石油化工类(换热器、容器、塔器等);环境保护类(火炬、废气制酸设备、废气精馏冷却塔);能源工程类(煤制油设备、高温预热器、余热回收器、冷凝罐、稳压罐、空气压力罐等);制药类(反应器、混合槽、贮罐、缓冲罐等);其他
厂房面积 50000平米以上
员工人数 501-1000人
营业额 >2000万美元
行业资质认证 GB
质量管理体系 ISO9000
第三方认证机构 中国特检
联系人
会员注册 3年
最近登录日期 2017-04-19 16:20