Baoji Changli Special Metal Co., Ltd

Member Level: Register Member
Enterprise Nature: Private
Operation Mode: Material Suppliers
Location: Weibin Baoji City Shaanxi Province China
Authentication Information:

Product Category

Company Introduction

Baoji City, Chang Li special Pioneer Metals Corporation
Brief introduction of situation
Baoji City, Chang Li special Pioneer Metals Corporation was founded in 2003, the registered capital of 50 million yuan, covers an area of 32000 square meters. The company is located at Chinese titanium Valley - Baoji high tech Zone eighteen new road, is Baoji - China titanium Valley industrial cluster members and the city of Baoji titanium industry association key enterprises.
The company is a set of titanium, nickel, zirconium and other new technology materials and products production, processing, sales and research and development of high-tech private enterprises, the main products are: titanium (Ni, Zr) and titanium (Ni, Zr) alloy pipes, plates, bars and other products; titanium ruthenium, iridium two, platinum, lead oxide anode.
The company has a professional production equipment, advanced technology, perfect quality system and inspection system, with titanium, nickel, zirconium and other materials of the national production qualification, has passed ISO9001 quality system certification, BV certification on-site production, products can be manufactured in accordance with GB, AS, GOST, AMS, ASTM, JIS and other standards.
The company has independent technology research and development team, and Xi'an Jiao Tong University, Zhejiang University of Technology and other colleges and universities to carry out cooperation and academic exchanges. Has more than 10 technology to obtain the State Intellectual Property Office utility model and design patent certificate.
The company's annual production of titanium, nickel, zirconium and other materials of more than 500 tons, DSA coating titanium anode of 20000 square meters, the product successfully applied Yu Meiguo, Russia, Japan, Germany, India, South Korea, Taiwan and other more than and 70 countries and regions in the world of aviation and aerospace, petrochemical, power, environmental protection, chlorine alkali electrolysis, electroplating, metallurgy and other industries, has become an important part of the titanium industry in the world.
The company is committed to create a vitality and innovation ability of the industry "business philosophy, the pursuit of the organizational structure, professional work standardization, enterprise management system, staff occupation of the" four modernizations "management objectives, based on their own development needs, training of professional management personnel, strengthen team construction, the formation of" products structure advantages of high-end, excellent and practical ", to develop international and domestic markets.
"The Belt and Road bring new opportunities, new era will have a new leap forward. Customer service to win customers, with the brand to enhance the image of the company is always the same faith, Chang Li company is willing to work with customers at home and abroad to work together to create a better future

Detailed Information

Business Nature Private
Company Type Material Suppliers
Industry
Product Category Pipe fittings
Factory Area 20000-50000 square meters
Staffs Number 51-200Person
Turnover >2000Ten Thousand USD
Industry Qualification Certification Others
Quality Management System ISO19000
Third Party Certification Organization BV、SGS
Contacts 翟丽杰
Member Registration 5Year
Date of Last Login 2017-03-02 15:25

宝鸡市昌立特种金属有限公司

会员等级: 注册会员
企业性质: 私营
经营方式: 材料供应商
所在地区: 中国 陕西省 宝鸡市 渭滨区
认证信息:

产品分类

公司介绍

宝鸡市昌立特种金属有限公司
情 况 简 介

宝鸡市昌立特种金属有限公司成立于2003年,注册资本5000万元,占地面积32000平方米。公司新址位于中国钛谷——宝鸡高新区高新十八路,是“宝鸡•中国钛谷产业集群”成员和宝鸡市钛业协会重要骨干企业。
公司是集钛、镍、锆等新科技材料及其制品生产、加工、销售和研发为一体的高科技民营企业,主要产品有:钛(镍、锆等)及钛(镍、锆等)合金管材、板材、棒材及其他制品;钛基钌系、铱系、铂系、二氧化铅阳极等。
公司拥有专业的生产设备,先进成熟的工艺技术,完善的质量体系和检测系统,拥有钛、镍、锆等材料的国家生产资质,先后通过ISO9001质量体系认证、BV生产实地认证,产品可按照GB、AS、GOST、AMS、ASTM、JIS等标准进行生产。
公司拥有独立的技术研发团队,长期和西安交通大学、浙江工业大学等省内外高校开展合作及学术交流。先后有10多项技术获得国家知识产权局实用新型和外观设计专利证书。
公司年生产钛、镍、锆等材料500余吨,DSA涂层钛阳极20000平方米,产品成功应用于美国、俄罗斯、日本、德国、印度、韩国、台湾等全球70多个国家和地区的航空、航天、石化、电力、环保、氯碱电解、电镀、湿法冶金等工业领域,已成为世界钛工业的重要组成部分。
公司致力于“打造具有活力与创新能力的行业航母”的经营理念,追求组织结构专业化、工作方式标准化、企业管理制度化、员工队伍职业化的“四化”管理目标,立足企业自身发展需求,培养专业管理人才,加大团队建设力度,形成“高端、精良、实用”的产品结构优势,开拓国际、国内市场。
“一带一路”带来新机遇,新时代一定会有新跨越。“以服务赢得客户,用品牌提升形象”是公司永远不变的信念,昌立公司愿与海内外客户共同携手,共创美好未来。

详细信息

公司性质 私营
公司类型 材料供应商
所属行业
产品分类 管件类
厂房面积 20000-50000平米
员工人数 51-200人
营业额 >2000万美元
行业资质认证 其他
质量管理体系 IS019000
第三方认证机构 BV、SGS
联系人 翟丽杰
会员注册 3年
最近登录日期 2017-03-02 15:25